Our team

Caution: There are many of them and they can appear in different forms…


The youth hostels

Caution: You might meet one of these people in a hostel. They usually pose as managers or responsible people.

Beaufort Beaufort Vianden Echternach Esch-sur-Alzette Esch-sur-Alzette Larochette Larochette Lultzhausen Luxembourg-city Luxembourg-city Luxembourg-city Remerschen



Caution: These people make a living from spreading a good mood – seems awfully suspicious and too good to be true!

Animation Animation Animation


Technical support

Caution: They might come forth behind the shower curtain (during maintenance of the sanitary facilities)…

Technical service Technical service


Social institutions

Caution: These people will release their hordes of well-trained minions on your children.

Youth hostel association Luxembourg Maison Relais Beaufort Maison Relais Larochette Crèche Krunnemécken Maison des Jeunes Larochette Maison des Jeunes Vianden



Caution: Supposedly these people deal mostly with numbers and letters…

Director Human resources Human resources Administration Financial department Financial departement Financial department Project management Project management Marketing CRM and sustainability Animation Administration


Advisory Board

Caution: These are the honorary people pulling the strings in the background...

President Vice-president Board member Board member Board member